Team

Board of Directors

 


Sébastien Dupuis

Chair of the Board of Directors

President and CEO
Assumption Life


Réjean Després

Vice-Chair

Vice President | Personal and Commercial Banking, Atlantic Canada
National Bank

Janice Lirette Evers

Treasurer

Controller
Amico Construction

 


Lizon Chiasson-Foulem

Secretary

Partner
McIntyre Finn

Brigitte Sonier-Ferguson

Director

Vice-President of University Mission
Vitalité Health Network


Chantal Cormier

Director

President
McCram Inc.

 

 
Joël Drolet

Director

CEO
Goguen Champlain Financial Services

Taha Maarous

Director

Coordinator, Training and Logistics, Conservation and Protection
Fisheries and Oceans Canada

Charles Gervais

Director

President
Missing Link Technologies

 


Dr. Luc Cormier

Director

Cardiologist
Dr. Georges-L.-Dumont
University Hospital Centre

 


Dennis Abud

Director

Pharmacist/Owner
Jean Coutu Dieppe

Dr. Martin Robichaud

Director

Medical Director
Vitalité Health Network - Zone Beauséjour

 

Team

Nadine Martin

Executive Director
nadine.martin@fondationdumont.ca 

Thérèse Thériault

Director Major of Gifts and Planned Giving
therese.theriault@fondationdumont.ca

Félix Arseneau

Communications and Marketing Manager
felix.arseneau@fondationdumont.ca

 

 

Julie Comeau

Accounting and Data Manager
julie.comeau@fondationdumont.ca 

Jacqueline LeBlanc

Database Coordinator
jacquelinel@fondationdumont.ca

 

Maxime Robichaud

Communications and Marketing Officer
maxime.robichaud@fondationdumont.ca

Francine Manuel

Receptionist and Data Entry Clerk
francine.manuel@fondationdumon.ca 

 

Amanda Poirier

Executive Assistant
amanda.poirier@fondationdumont.ca